1. Wake Up
2. Unsteady
3. Last Thread
4. May You Never
5. Time Stands Still

Produced by: Sean Genockey
Mastered by: Ed Woods
Photography by: Dara Munnis
Creative Design by: Brian Hickey (Emagine)

Recorded in Assault & Battery Studios and BlackDog Studios, London

Arrows is performed by: 
Bairbre Anne, Sean Genockey, John Hogg, Liam Genockey, Steve Fletcher and David Henry